Pushcart Prize Nominations

The editorial board is delighted to announce the list of this year’s nominees for the Pushcart Prize. Congratulations to all the nominated authors! The nominated pieces are:

1.  “Dust” by Rosemary Callenberg

2. “Ghost Pain” by E.R. Womelsduff

3.  “Sonnet of Youth Departing” by Anne Babson

4. “A Train in Germany” by Dena Hunt

5. “Meat” by Matthew Lickona

6. “Carla” by Arthur Powers